Millitech Banner
Millitech is certified to
AS9100 Rev C, ISO 9001:2008,
ISO 14001:2004 and OHSAS 18001:2007
Call us at 413-582-9620
Millitech Sales Representatives

Please contact one of our sales representatives for information on millimeter-wave products.

Please contact Millitech directly for any territory not covered by one of the sales reps listed below
Andy Cobin - Millitech Sales Manager
Tel: (781) 389-3489

acobin@millitech.com
Janet Stewart - Sales Consultant
Tel: (413) 582-9620 x316
jstewart@millitech.com
U.S.A.
Brooks Associates, Inc.
Pennsylvania, Upstate New York, Southern New Jersey

2227 US Route 1, #214
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Tel: (732) 873-1900
Fax: (732) 873-9009
brooksrf@comcast.net
Delmarva Engineering, Inc.
Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC

1321 Generals Hwy.
Suite 201
Crownsville MD 21032
Tel: (410) 990-9000
Fax: (410) 923-0131
admin@delmarva-eng.com
Website: www.delmarva-eng.com
Southeastern Sales RF LLC
Florida and Alabama

Attn.: Glenn Oliver
463 Rio Casa Dr., N
Indialantic, FL  32903
Tel: (321) 525-6178
Fax: (888) 273-6938

Website:
http://www.sesrf.com/
Hytech Associates Inc.
Southern California

5214 Bonsai Street
Moorpark CA 93021
Toll Free: (888) 498-3242
Tel: (818) 991-7491
Fax: (805) 379-2128
hytech@hyth.com
Website: www.hyth.com
RF Microwave
Tucson, Arizona

Greg Leiner
Tel: (520)-400-8087
greg@rfmicrowave.biz
Website: www.rfmicrowave.biz
RF Microwave
Phoenix, Prescott, and Scottsdale Arizona

Joe Cipressi
Tel: (602)-920-7717
joe@rfmicrowave.biz
Website: www.rfmicrowave.biz
RF Microwave
Fort Huachuca- Arizona, Yuma proving Ground-Arizona, White Sands Missile Range-New Mexico and National Radio Astronomy Observatory-New Mexico

Mark Spencer
Tel: (520) 826-3100
mspencer@rfmicrowave.biz
Website: www.rfmicrowave.biz
RF Microwave
Northern New Mexico

Mike Flattley
Tel: (505) 228-9064
mike@rfmicrowave.biz
Website: www.rfmicrowave.biz
Andy Cobin
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire,
Rhode Island, Vermont

Tel: (781) 389-3489
acobin@millitech.com
Website: www.millitech.com
LS Engineering
Northern California, Oregon, Washington

Larry Loeswick
Tel: (650) 464-7841
larry@lsengineer.com

Bruce Quinn
Tel: (650) 740-6843
bruce@lsengineer.com

Website: www.lsengineer.com
INTERNATIONAL
Altaix Electronica
Spain, Portugal

Located in the PRISMA business center
Colquide, 6 - Portal 2 - 3ºB,
28230
Las Rozas, Madrid.
Spain
Tel: +34 91 636 3939
Fax: +34 91 636 3909
Website: www.altaix.com
MICROSPACE Srl
Italy

Viale di Vigna Pia 121
00149 Roma, Italy
Tel: +39-06-5594197
Fax: +39-06-5577335
E-mail: info@microspace.it
Website: www.microspace.it
Deh-Ron Ltd.
Israel

5 Ussishkin St
PO Box 1895
Ramat-Hasharon 47117
Israel
Tel: +972-3540-2240
Fax: +972-3540-2242
E-mail: reuven@dehron.com
E-mail: tali@dehron.com
Zino Technology
South Korea
Chongin Park

#906 East Cylux Bldg.
716 Suseo-dong
Gangnam-gu
Seoul
  135-560
Korea
Tel: +82-2-451-7334
Fax : +82-2-451-7341
E-mail: parkzino@chollian.net
Amtechs Corporation
Japan

5-20-16
Kyodo
Setagaya-ku
Tokyo, 156
Japan
Tel: +81-3-5450-5311
Website: www.amtechs.co.jp